Library Committee

The Library Committee is comprised of the four Township Mayors and is part of the Standing Committees of the Region of Waterloo.

To learn more and read committee agendas and minutes visit the Region of Waterloo  website.  

Mayor Sandy Shantz, Township of Woolwich, Phone (Regional Office): 519-575-4404 x3410, Email Mayor Sandy Shantz

Mayor Joe Nowak, Township of Wellesley, Phone (Regional Office) 519-575-4404 x3405, Email Mayor Joe Nowak

Mayor Natasha Salonen (Chair), Township of Wilmot, Phone (Regional Office): 519-575-4404 x3412, Email Mayor Natasha Salonen

Mayor Sue Foxton, Township of North Dumfries, Phone (Regional Office): 519-575-4404 x3407, Email Mayor Sue Foxton

Contact Us