Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

Phone: 519-575-4590
Fax: 519-634-5371

Online Request Form:

Ask a Librarian
Email: libhq@regionofwaterloo.ca
Mailing Address: 150 Frederick St., Kitchener ON   N2G 4J3
Request an Item Request an Item for purchase or Interlibrary Loan

Branch Contacts (click on a branch)

Ayr

Baden

Bloomingdale

Elmira

Linwood

New Dundee

New Hamburg

 

St. Clements

St. Jacobs

Wellesley

 

Administrative Contacts

Lucille Bish

Director, Cultural Services

Phone: 519-575-4499

LBish@regionofwaterloo.ca

Kelly Bernstein

Manager, Library Services

Phone: 519-575-4590

KBernstein@regionofwaterloo.ca

Heather Woodley

Supervisor, Technical Services

Phone: 519-575-4590

HWoodley@regionofwaterloo.ca

Jen Cyr

Coordinator, Library Collections

Phone: 519-575-4590

JCyr@regionofwaterloo.ca

Michele Hopkins

Supervisor, Community Outreach

Phone: 519-575-4590

MHopkins@regionofwaterloo.ca

Paula Fewkes
Coordinator, Computer Training
Phone: 519-575-4590
PFewkes@regionofwaterloo.ca

Nancy Duncan

Supervisor, Programming

Phone: 519-575-4590

NDuncan@regionofwaterloo.ca

Sheryl Tilley

Supervisor, Woolwich and Wellesley Township Branches

Phone: 519-669-5477

STilley@regionofwaterloo.ca

Twyla Knight

Supervisor, North Dumfries and Wilmot Township Branches

Phone: 519-662-1112

TKnight@regionofwaterloo.ca

 Library Committee (Committee of the Regional Council)

Mayor Sandy Shantz

Township of Woolwich

Phone: 519-575-4404 x3410
Email Mayor Shantz

Mayor Joe Nowak

Township of Wellesley

Phone: 519-575-4404 x3405
Email Mayor Nowak

Mayor Les Armstrong (Chair)

Township of Wilmot

Phone: 519-575-4404 x3412
Email Mayor Armstrong

Mayor Sue Foxton

Township of North Dumfries

Phone:  519-575-4404 x3407

Email Mayor Foxton

Designed by eSolutionsGroup