Library Headquarters

2017 Nafziger Rd, Baden, ON N3A 3H4
Phone: 519-575-4590
Email: libhq@regionofwaterloo.ca  

Mailing Address:
150 Frederick St., 2nd Floor
Kitchener, ON N2G 4J3

  • Free WiFi
  • Wheelchair Accessible

 

Branch Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Administration Contacts

Lucille Bish, Director, Cultural Services
Phone: 519-575-4499 Email: LBish@regionofwaterloo.ca

Kelly Bernstein, Manager, Library Services
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: KBernstein@regionofwaterloo.ca

Heather Woodley, Supervisor Technical Services
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: HWoodley@regionofwaterloo.ca

Jennifer Cyr, Coordinator, Library Collections
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: JCyr@regionofwaterloo.ca

Michele Hopkins, Supervisor, Community Outreach
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: MHopkins@regionofwaterloo.ca

Paula Fewkes, Coordinator, Computer Training
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: PFewkes@regionofwaterloo.ca

Nancy Duncan, Supervisor, Programming
Phone: 519-575-4590 Email: NDuncan@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

Designed by eSolutionsGroup